a small dress dilemma

{a bouquet and a ‘brella on the beach via brenda’s wedding blog}

i’ve come to grips with the fact that my day-of-dress selection may not be as final as i would have liked to believe. as i regroup and get into the mindset to keep looking (err start over), here a few pretty gowns from around the blogosphere this week:

a bold bride in buttercup yellow! and i love it.

i’m obsessed with the degas-inspired dress #3.

this surprising number from none other than david’s bridal. (looks so j. crew, coulda fooled me!)

happy weekend!

3 Comments

Filed under bridal style, inspiration, planning

3 responses to “a small dress dilemma

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention a small dress dilemma « eleventwentyseven -- Topsy.com

  2. Amy

    I hear you girl! I ended up changing my mind about my dress two weeks before my wedding. I got my self to david’s bridal and found the perfect dress just in time!

    • hopefully i can find something this thursday that sticks for good! i plan on totally shutting off the “wedding dress” section of my mind once i do : )

Leave a Reply

